Yoga Information, Teacher Training & Equipment Suppliers
 
Living Yoga Dallas (www.livingyogadallas.com)
Mamaste Prenatal Yoga (www.mamasteyoga.com)
Yoga Journal Online (www.yogajournal.com)
Yoga International Magazine Online (www.yimag.org)
The Yoga Site (www.yogasite.com)
Yoga Directory (www.yogadirectory.com)
Yoga Alliance (www.yogaalliance.com)
Yoga Basics (www.yogabasics.com)
Namaste USA Teacher Training (www.namasteusa.us)
N2 Yoga Teacher Training (www.n2yoga.net/training.htm)
Body Wisdom with Ginny Nadler (www.bodywisdom.biz)
Barefoot Yoga Products (www.barefootyoga.com)
Gaiam Lifestyle Products (www.gaiam.com)
Hugger Mugger Yoga Products (www.huggermugger.com)
Santosha Tools for Yoga, Meditation & Conscious Living (www.santosha.com)



www.movestudio.com