Dallas Dance Council (www.thedancecouncil.org)
TranceDance Austin (www.trancedance-austin.com)
Life Dance Institute in Austin (www.lifedanceinstitute.org)
Dance Magazine (www.dancemagazine.com)
Dance Pages (www.dancepages.com)
Voice of Dance (www.voiceofdance.com)
Biodanza (www.biodanza.us)
Gabrielle Roth 5 Rhythms ecstatic dance (www.gabrielleroth.com)
Blue Diamond Dance for Adults (www.blue-diamond-dance.com)
Ecstatic Dancing (www.mothertouch.net/dancing.php)
Ecstatic Dance: Movement as Spiritual Practice (www.mountainmyst.com/healingarts/ecstaticdance/ecstatic_home.htm)
Vin Marti's Soul Motion (www.soulmotion.com)
Ellen Watson, Moving Ventures (www.movingventures.com)
Contemporary Ballet Dallas (www.contemporaryballetdallas.org)
Contemporary Dance Fort Worth (www.cdfw.org)
Bruce Wood Dance Company (www.brucedance.org)
TITAS (www.titas.org)



www.movestudio.com